triangle logo Al-Anon Family Groups Florida South Area 10


Click on the map within the District for which
you want to view meeting schedules or District Web sites.


District 170: Palm Beach County, Lake Worth Road south to the Broward County line. District 180: Coral Springs, Deerfield Beach, Fort Lauderdale (north of Sunrise Ave.), Inverary, Lauderhill, Lighthouse Point, Margate, Oakland Park, Pompano Beach. District 189:  Cooper City, Davie, Fort Lauderdale (south of Sunrise Ave.), Hallandale , Hollywood, Miramar, Pembroke Pines, Plantation. District 190: North Dade (north of Flagler Street). District 209: Upper Keys, Middle Keys, Lower Keys, Key West. District 130: Boca Grande, Englewood, Fort Ogden, North Port, Port Charlotte, Punta Gorda, Venice. District 159: Bonita Springs, Immokalee, Marco Island, Naples. District 150: Cape Coral, Ft. Myers, Ft. Myers Beach, Labelle, Lehigh Acres, North Ft. Myers, Pine Island, Sanibel Island. District 140: Fort Pierce, Hobe Sound, Jensen Beach, Okeechobee, Palm City, Port Salerno, Port St. Lucie, Sebastian, Stuart, Vero Beach. North Florida Al-Anon District 160: Palm Beach/Martin County Line South to 45th Street. District 169: 45th Street South to Lake Worth Road, Palm Beach County. District 200: South Dade (south of Flagler Street).


Get a larger map


Charlotte, DeSoto, Glades, &
Southern Sarasota Counties.

Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, &
St. Lucie Counties.

Hendry & Lee Counties.

Collier County.

Northern Palm Beach County from
45th St north to the Martin County Line.

District 169
Central Palm Beach County from
Lake Worth Rd north to 45th St.

District 170
Southern Palm Beach County from Lake Worth Rd south to Broward County Line.

District 180
Northern Broward County from Sunrise Blvd
north to the Palm Beach County Line.

District 189
Southern Broward County from Sunrise Blvd
south to the Miami-Dade County Line.

District 190
Northern Miami-Dade County from Flagler St. north to the Broward County Line.

District 200
Southern Miami-Dade County from Flagler St. south to the Monroe County Line.

District 209
Monroe County including The Florida Keys.