Contact Us


Area 10 Officers

  • Delegate – Cheryl A. delegate58@afgfls.com
  • Alt. Delegate – Diane B.  altdelegate@afgfls.com
  • Chair – Lisa M. chair@afgfls.com
  • Secretary – Juliette L.  secretary@afgfls.com
  • Treasurer – Kathy D.  treasurer@afgfls.com

Area 10 Coordinators

  • Alateen Coordinator – Stu D. — alateen@afgfls.com
  • AAPP (Area Alateen Process Person) – Pat K. — aapp@afgfls.com
  • Archives Coordinator – Kathleen L.  archives@afgfls.com
  • Convention Chair 2018 – Jennifer D.   2018undertheseachair@gmail.com
  • Group Records Coordinator – Andy M.  grouprecords@afgfls.com
  • Literature Coordinator – Laura B.  literature@afgfls.com
  • Newsletter Coordinator – Nadine A.  newsletter@afgfls.com
  • Public Outreach Coordinator –  Norma P.  publicoutreach@afgfls.com
  • Spanish Coordinator – Terri M.   spanish@afgfls.com
  • Web Coordinator – Scott B.  web@afgfls.com

Mailing Address

For group contributions to Florida South Area 10, please write your District number and group name on your check. Send to:

Mailing Address for Area 10 (Panel 58) Donations:
AFG Florida South, Area 10, Inc.
P.O. Box 1676
Jensen Beach, FL  34958-1676