Contact Us


Area 10 Officers

Area 10 Coordinators

  • Alateen Coordinator – Len O. alateen@afgfls.com
  • Archives Coordinator – Juliette L. archives@afgfls.com
  • Group Records Coordinator – Debbie V.  grouprecords@afgfls.com
  • Literature Coordinator – Joanne H.  literature@afgfls.com
  • Newsletter Coordinator – JoAnne B.  newsletter@afgfls.com
  • Public Outreach Coordinator –  Norma P.  publicoutreach@afgfls.com
  • Spanish Coordinator – Eneida O.  spanish@afgfls.com
  • Web Coordinator – Wendy D-Y.  web@afgfls.com

Other Panel Members

  • AAPP (Area Alateen Process Person) – Cheryl A. — aapp@afgfls.com
  • Convention Chair 2021 Debbie V. – bioschair@gmail.com
  • Immediate Past Delegate – Cheryl A. – delegate58@afgfls.com

Mailing Address

For group contributions to Florida South Area 10, please write your District number and group name or number on your check. Send to:

Mailing Address for Area 10 (Panel 61) Donations:
AFG Florida South, Area 10, Inc.
P.O. Box 990544
Naples, FL  34116