Contact Us


Area 10 Officers

Area 10 Coordinators

  • Alateen Coordinator – Nancy W. alateen@afgfls.com
  • Archives Coordinator – Jenn A archives@afgfls.com
  • Group Records Coordinator – Terri M.  grouprecords@afgfls.com
  • Literature Coordinator – Rochelle B.  literature@afgfls.com
  • Newsletter Coordinator – JoAnne B.  newsletter@afgfls.com
  • Public Outreach Coordinator –  Anthony D.  publicoutreach@afgfls.com
  •  Spanish Coordinator – Odalys S. spanish@afgfls.com
  • Web Coordinator – Melissa P.  web@afgfls.com

Other Panel Members

  • AAPP (Area Alateen Process Person) – JoAnne H.– aapp@afgfls.com
  • Convention Chair 2024 – Cindy P. – 2024conventionchair@afgfls.com
  • Immediate Past Delegate – Diane B.– delegate61@afgfls.com

Mailing Address

For group contributions to Florida South Area 10, please write your District number and group name or number on your check. Send to:

Mailing Address for Area 10 (Panel 64) Donations:
AFG Florida South, Area 10, Inc.
P.O. Box 955
Port Salerno, FL  34992